

Steve Glass, *Chair* Elizabeth H. Richards, *Vice Chair* Michael J. Bitner John S. Derr Pete Domenici Jr. Caroline Scruggs Jennifer Thacher Erik K. Webb Water Protection Advisory Board c/o ABCWUA P.O. Box 568 Albuquerque, NM 87103

## April 11, 2014

- Location: Bernalillo County Public Works Division, 2400 Broadway SE
- Time: 8:30 to 10:30 a.m.

## Agenda

- I. Approval of Agenda (8:30 8:35)
- II. Review and Approval of Minutes for March Meeting (8:35 8:40)
- III. ABCWUA Response and Independent Conceptual Site Model for the KAFB BFF Spill (8:40 9:40)

Rick Shean, Water Quality Hydrologist, ABCWUA John Sigda, Ph.D., Senior Hydrologist, INTERA Inc. Eileen Marcillo, Staff Hydrologist, INTERA Inc.

- IV. Board Business (9:40 10:15)
  - Legislative Updates
  - PIC Agency Updates
  - Discussion of Presentations
- V. Other Board Business (10:15 10:20)
- VI. Public Comment Period\* (10:20 10:30)
- VII. Adjourn

\* If you would like to speak during the public comment period, please sign the list before the meeting begins. Duration of time allowed to speak is at the discretion of the board chair.