Elizabeth H. Richards, *Chair* Jennifer Thacher, *Vice Chair* John S. Derr Steve Glass Kerry J. Howe

Stephanie J. Moore Russell D. Pederson Caroline Scruggs Erik K. Webb Water Protection Advisory Board c/o ABCWUA P.O. Box 568 Albuquerque, NM 87103

## September 9, 2016

Location: Bernalillo County Public Works Division, 2400 Broadway SE

Time: 8:30 to 10:30 a.m.

## **Agenda**

- I. Approval of Agenda (8:30 8:35)
- II. Review and Approval of Minutes for June and August 2016 Meetings (8:35 8:40)
- III. Presentation: Overview of the Municipal Separate Storm Sewer System (MS4) Overview (8:40 8:50)

Mr. Dan McGregor, Bernalillo County Public Works Dept.

IV. Presentation: Status of City of Albuquerque's Stormwater Ordinance and Bernalillo County's New Stormwater Ordinance (8:50 – 9:30)

Ms. Kathy Verhage, City of Albuquerque Department of Municipal Development Mr. Dan McGregor, Bernalillo County Public Works Dept.

- V. Board Discussion of Presentations (9:30 9:50)
- VI. Board Business (9:50 10:00)
  Election of New WPAB Chair
- VII. PIC Agency Updates (10:00 10:10)

  Bernalillo County

City of Albuquerque Water Authority

Others

- VIII. Other Board Business (10:10 10:15)
- IX. Public Comment Period\* (10:15 10:30)
- X. Adjourn

<sup>\*</sup> If you would like to speak during the public comment period, please sign the list before the meeting begins. Duration of time allowed to speak is at the discretion of the board chair.