Jennifer Thacher, *Chair* Steve Glass, Vice-*Chair* Suzanne Busch John S. Derr Kerry J. Howe Roland Penttila Russell D. Pederson Caroline Scruggs Water Protection Advisory Board c/o ABCWUA P.O. Box 568 Albuquerque, NM 87103

May 12, 2017

Location: Bernalillo County Public Works Division, 2400 Broadway SE

Time: 8:30 to 10:30 a.m.

Agenda

- I. Approval of Agenda (8:30 8:35)
- II. Review and Approval of Draft Minutes for January 2016 Meeting (8:35 8:40)
- III. Presentation: USGS Post-Fire Debris Flow Modeling (8:40 9:00)
 Anne Tillery, USGS
- IV. Presentation: Middle Rio Grande Surface Water Quality Sampling Update (9:00 9:20)
 Andre Ritchie and Kim Beisner, USGS
- V. Board Discussion on Presentations
- VI. Board Business (8:40 9:00)
 - PIC Agency Update
 - Legislative Update
- VII. Other Board Business (10:00 10:05)
- VIII. Public Comment Period* (10:05 10:30)
- IX. Adjourn

^{*} If you would like to speak during the public comment period, please sign the list before the meeting begins. Duration of time allowed to speak is at the discretion of the board chair.