

Kerry Howe, *Chair* Russell Pederson, *Vice-Chair* Suzanne Busch Steve Glass Julia Maccini Roland Penttila John Pietz Roberto Roibal Jennifer Thacher Water Protection Advisory Board c/o ABCWUA P.O. Box 568 Albuquerque, NM 87103

November 30, 2018

Location: 1 Civic Plaza, City of Albuquerque, 7th Floor Conf. Room (RM 7096)

Time: 8:30 to 9:30 a.m.

Agenda

- I. Approval of Agenda (8:30 8:35)
- II. Review and Approval of November 9, 2018 Meeting Minutes (8:35 8:40)
- III. Board Business (8:40 9:20)
 - a. Letter to Mayor Keller and Albuquerque City Councilors
- IV. Other Board Business (9:20 9:25)
- V. Public Comment Period* (9:25 9:30)
- VI. Adjourn

^{*} If you would like to speak during the public comment period, please sign the list before the meeting begins. Duration of time allowed to speak is at the discretion of the board chair.