Kerry Howe, *Chair* Russell Pederson, *Vice-Chair* Suzanne Busch Steve Glass Julia Maccini Roland Penttila John Pietz Roberto Roibal Caroline Scruggs Water Protection Advisory Board c/o ABCWUA P.O. Box 568 Albuquerque, NM 87103

Jan. 11, 2019

Location: Bernalillo County Public Works Division, 2400 Broadway SE, Bldg. N Conf. Room

Time: 8:30 to 10:30 a.m.

Agenda

- I. Approval of Agenda (8:30 8:35)
- II. Review and Approval of Minutes for the November 30, 2018 Special Meeting Minutes (8:35 8:40)
- III. Board Business (8:40 10:20)
 - Welcome City of Albuquerque appointed member
 - Elect 2019 WPAB Officers
 - Approval of WPAB Open Meetings Resolution
 - Approval of WPAB procedure for board correspondence and documents
 - Draft Presenter Schedule
 - PIC Agency Updates
 - 2019 State Legislative Update
- IV. Other Board Business (10:20 10:25)
- V. Public Comment Period* (10:25 10:30)
- VI. Adjourn

^{*} If you would like to speak during the public comment period, please sign the list before the meeting begins. Duration of time allowed to speak is at the discretion of the board chair.