

Kerry Howe, *Chair* Steve Glass, *Vice-Chair* Suzanne Busch Camilla Feibelman Julia Maccini Roland Penttila John Pietz Roberto Roibal Caroline Scruggs Water Protection Advisory Board c/o ABCWUA P.O. Box 568 Albuquerque, NM 87103

February 8, 2019

- Location: City of Albuquerque, One Civic Plaza, 9th Floor Conference Room (RM 9081)
- Time: 8:30 to 10:30 a.m.

Agenda

- I. Approval of Agenda (8:30 8:35)
- II. Review and Approval of Minutes for the January 11, 2019 meeting (8:35 8:40)
- III. Board Business (8:40 9:00)a. PIC Agency Updates
 - b. 2019 State Legislative Update
- IV. Update: 2019 General Obligation Bond allocation (9:00 9:20) Mark Mosko, City of Albuquerque
- V. Presentation: *Middle Rio Grande Storm Water Team Overview* (9:20 9:50)
 Kathy Verhage (City of Albuquerque), Kali Bronson (Bernalillo County), and Patrick Chavez (Albuquerque Metropolitan Arroyo Flood Control Authority)
- VI. Presentation: *City of Albuquerque Green Team Overview* (9:50 10:20) Kelsey Rader, Green Team Sustainability Officer, City of Albuquerque
- VII. Other Board Business (10:20 10:25)
- VIII. Public Comment Period* (10:25 10:30)
- IX. Adjourn

* If you would like to speak during the public comment period, please sign the list before the meeting begins. Duration of time allowed to speak is at the discretion of the board chair.