

Kerry Howe, *Chair* Steve Glass, *Vice-Chair* Suzanne Busch Camilla Feibelman Julia Maccini Roland Penttila John Pietz Roberto Roibal Caroline Scruggs Water Protection Advisory Board c/o ABCWUA P.O. Box 568 Albuquerque, NM 87103

## June 14, 2019

Location: Bernalillo County Public Works Division, 2400 Broadway SE, Bldg. N Conf. Room

Time: 8:30 to 10:30 a.m.

## **Agenda**

- I. Approval of Agenda (8:30 8:35)
- II. Review and Approval of Minutes for the May 10, 2019 Meeting Minutes (8:35 8:40)
- III. Board Business (8:40 9:00)
  - PIC Agency Updates
  - 2018 Annual Report
- IV. Presentation: Update on the Laun-Dry Remediation Site (9:00 9:30) Jay Snyder, P.G., P.E., EA Engineering, Science, and Technology <u>isnyder@east.com</u>
- V. Other Board Business (9:30 10:00)
- VI. Public Comment Period\* (10:00 10:30)
- VII. Adjourn
  - \* If you would like to speak during the public comment period, please sign the list before the meeting begins. Duration of time allowed to speak is at the discretion of the board chair.