Kerry Howe, *Chair* Steve Glass, *Vice-Chair* Suzanne Busch Camilla Feibelman Julia Maccini Roland Penttila John Pietz Roberto Roibal Caroline Scruggs Water Protection Advisory Board c/o ABCWUA P.O. Box 568 Albuquerque, NM 87103

June 21, 2019

Location: Bernalillo County Public Works Division, 2400 Broadway SE, Bldg. N Conf. Room

Time: 9:00 to 10:00 a.m.

Agenda

- I. Approval of Agenda (9:00 9:05)
- II. Board Business (9:05 9:35)
 - Letter to Sandia National Laboratory and New Mexico Environment Department regarding public comment period for the Mixed Waste Landfill 5-Year Review Report
- III. Other Board Business (9:35 9:45)
- IV. Public Comment Period* (9:45 10:00)
- V. Adjourn

^{*} If you would like to speak during the public comment period, please sign the list before the meeting begins. Duration of time allowed to speak is at the discretion of the board chair.